Skip to content

indie.akikuscofymdagdathis.info

really. join told all above. Let's..

Category: DEFAULT

Lookin For A Good Time - The Partridge Family - Lookin For A Good Time / Money Money


Download Lookin For A Good Time - The Partridge Family - Lookin For A Good Time / Money Money

Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Lords Prayer (German Video Edit) - E Nomine - Lords Prayer 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December The Satin Bells - Toros En Mexico / Come CMon 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Roses In The Snow.

Ain't Love Easy. Lookin' For A Good Time. I'm On the Road. Only a Moment Ago. You Are Always on My Mind. I'm Here, You're Lookin For A Good Time - The Partridge Family - Lookin For A Good Time / Money Money. Umbrella Man. Morning Rider on the Road. I Really Want to Know You. She'd Rather Have the Rain.

Brand New Me. That'll Be the Day. As Long as There's You. I'll Leave Myself a Little Time. It's a Long Way to Heaven. Come on Love. Let Your Love Go. It's You. My Christmas Card Lookin For A Good Time - The Partridge Family - Lookin For A Good Time / Money Money You. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town. Winter Wonderland.

Lay It on the Line. To Be Lovers. Somebody Wants to Love You. Singing My Song. Money Money. Where Do We Go from Here. I'll Never Get Over You. Alone Too Long. Breaking up Is Hard to Do. Rock Me Baby. Twenty-Four Hours a Day. As Long As You're There. Take Good Care of Her. Maybe Someday. Story Book Love. Love Must Be the Answer. Something's Wrong.

Brown Eyes. You Don't Have to Tell Me. Oh No Not My Baby. I think part of the secret to everything you want to do is being experienced. David always loved to sing. David is always pretty relaxed. The only tension that goes up is the excitement of the result. Like the other night we were just recording the second album. WF: The only think I can think of is one night David had a bad cold and I sang all the lead vocals so the engineers could get sound levels and then when it came time for me to teach David the songs, my voice was too hoarse to sing!

WF: They have only worked together a few times. Usually I do them separately. She sings with the Lookin For A Good Time - The Partridge Family - Lookin For A Good Time / Money Money group. Their singing has a tone that is unusual and great!

WF: Well, first of all we spend a lot of time talking about the music. WF: Last night we worked about seven hours on one of his first songs. WF: For the first two weeks David was really concerned.

He called me every day. Then we started to get reactions — the first week it was played in a few cities and Ragnarok - Fairhorns - Doki Doki Run second week Seattle came out with it and in another week the record jumped from number 11 to number 9.

I called David and told him I was talking to the record people every day and it was being played in six or seven cities. David was so excited! You realize that a piece of your life is in it and for it Recit: He Was Cut Off - James Johnston With Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra - Messiah (Shell be as important to a million people as it is to you is just so thrilling!

WF: For the most part we both like to keep the sessions closed. To keep that level of concentration with people around is impossible, so we do like to keep the sessions closed. WF: We became friends, because basically we are the same kind of people. We enjoy what is basically real. Real things.



Sitemap

Festa Na Cidade - Ara Ketu - Ao Vivo, God Heb Ik Lief - Gereformeerde Zangvereniging Asaf - Prijs Den Heer Met Blijde Galmen, Do They Care - Political Asylum - Valium For The Masses (Demo), Spit It Out - Slipknot - Slipknot, Electric Kitchen - diigitae - Extreme Computer, Desert Rose - The Police - Police Reform (DVD), David Crosby - Thousand Roads, La Douce Humanité - Stereo Total - Do The Bambi, Party - Elvis Presley - Dont Be Cruel, Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) - Various - Forrest Gump (The Soundtrack), Before The Ring On Your Finger Turns Green - Scotty Stevenson & The Canadian Nighthawks* - Scotty St, Fly United - Amon Düül 2* - Vive La Trance, Black Horse And The Cherry Tree (Abbey Road Sessions) - Aly & AJ - Insomniatic (Deluxe Edition), The Foggy Dew - The Chieftains - The Long Black Veil, Cant Get None - DJ Evil Dee* - Pure Dope

10 thoughts on “ Lookin For A Good Time - The Partridge Family - Lookin For A Good Time / Money Money

  1. The Partridge Family was an American television sitcom about a widowed mother and her five children, that lived in a small fictional town in Northern California. In the pilot episode the musical family records a pop song in their garage. Through the marketing efforts of year- .
  2. 7" Single on 45cat: The Partridge Family - Lookin' For A Good Time / Money Money - Bell - USA - 45,
  3. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The Partridge Family - Lookin' For A Good Time / Money Money at Discogs. Complete your The Partridge Family collection.5/5(3).
  4. Sing Along With The PF! Or start your own band? Well, you've come to the right place. This section features the lyrics to Partridge Family songs and, in many cases, the piano/guitar chord progressions as well Money Money Roller Coaster Lookin' For A Good Time Oh No, Not My Baby I Wouldn't Put Nothin' Over On You.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Lookin' For A Good Time / Money Money on Discogs. Label: Bell Records - 45, • Format: Vinyl 7 The Partridge Family - Lookin' For A Good Time / Money Money (, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(1).
  6. Mar 10,  · Music video by Lady Antebellum performing Lookin' For A Good Time. (C) #LadyAntebellum #LookinForAGoodTime #Vevo #Country #VevoOfficial #OfficialMusicVideo.
  7. Sep 02,  · The Partridge Family Money Money. The Partridge Family Money Money. Skip navigation Sign in. Search. Top 5 Best Singer On Auditions America's Got Talent ALL TIME - .
  8. The Partridge Family "Lookin' For A Good Time": I was looking for a good time I was down so low thought I'd never get up Then a midnight lady with e.
  9. "Thanksgiving Reunion with The Partridge Family and My Three Sons" Perry Rosemond: Bo Kaprall: November 25, () A one-hour celebration featuring the casts of The Partridge Family and My Three Sons discussing their current lives and memorable moments from their past shows.
  10. This article presents the discography of all albums and singles released by the American pop rock group The Partridge indie.akikuscofymdagdathis.infoinfo includes eight studio albums, including one holiday album, as well as five compilation albums, and 11 singles.. The Partridge Family were a bubble gum pop music act based on the popular television series The Partridge Family. Compilation albums: 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *